virginia state society

united states daughters of 1812


State President
Sharon Kaufelt Stine

1st Vice President
Cynthia Louise Steinbach

2nd Vice President
Anne H. Winn

Deborah Cupp

Recording Secretary
Constance Paradiso

Corresponding Secretary
Courtenay Stanley

Nancy Mossburg

Margaret "Midge" Sharkey

Louise "Penny" Chaboudy

Mary S. Wasenko

Carla Odom





Eliza Monroe Chapter, Arlington - Louise Price, President

James Monroe Chapter, Fredericksburg - Cynthia Steinbach, President

Oak Hill Chapter, Loudoun County - Margaret M. Stromberg, President

Hampton Roads Chapter, Norfolk - Carey Brace, President

The Madisons of Montpelier Chapter, Orange - Constance Paradiso, President

Shenandoah Valley Chapter, Shenandoah - Vernette Nichols, President

Burke's Garden Chapter, Tazewell - Susie Shrader, President

Fort Norfolk Chapter, Virginia Beach - Jennie Lou Pangle, President



This site is property of the National Society United States Daughters of 1812. Graphics and
information may not be copied or edited in any way with out permission from the National Society.

National Society United States Daughters of 1812
1461 Rhode Island Avenue NW, Washington DC 20005-5402