United States Daughters of 1812



Valerie Ball Hartnett

Vice President: 
Barbara Warner Hart Yakopec 

Sandra Guess Poore

Kay Tatum

Carol Sue Williams

Arvetta Cox Swift

DeeLois McDaniel Lawrence

Sharon Stanley Wyatt



Baseline Meridian Chapter

Simon Bradford 1812

Thomas H. Flippin Chapter

President George Washington Chapter



Founded in 1892, the United States Daughters of 1812 is a non-profit women's service organization for descendants of patriots who aided the American cause in the War of 1812. 

Old State House Museum
300 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
501-324-9685 Fax 501-324-9688


To the Honor and Glory of our Patriotic Sires who gave their services
for their country in the War of 1812 - 1815.
This tablet is dedicated in gratitude and pride by the National Society of
The United States Daughters of 1812
State of Arkansas - 1912
Mrs. John Franics Weinmann, President

1812 Veterans buried in Arkansas

NSUSD Members' Ancestors buried in Arkansas

webmaster - This site updated on August 13, 2018

The U.S.D. of 1812 Insignia is the property of and is copyrighted by the National Society of the United States Daughters of 1812. Authorization must be received by the National Society.
Web hyperlinks to non-U.S.D. of 1812 sites are not the responsibility of the
N.S.U.S.D. of 1812, the state societies, or  individual U.S.D. of 1812 chapters.